top of page
  • Writer's pictureTatianna Wilkins

Super Tuesday

Updated: Mar 16, 2020

Since today is Super Tuesday, and this is the first year I am elidbgle to vote. I wanted to share this video from Trevor Noah. Trevor Noah is a "South African comedian, writer, producer, political commentator, actor, and television host" (thanks google) who constanly provides me with a perspective of the news I actually want to hear. He has a very satrical way of discussing the politcal world we live in.

Here in this video, he deconstructs the politcal campigen of Mike Bloomberg. While similtanouly breaking down how certain political and govermenal desgins are structured for the downfall of African-American's and many other minority communities.

Trevor goes off at 3:12. However, I hope you enjoy the video it's entirety.




+ The living room, My crib.

bottom of page