top of page
  • Writer's pictureTatianna Wilkins

Everything is Temporary

"La vida da vueltas"


I left the comforts of home and felt the anxiety that had been dormant underneath. My now ability to let go and say now shows that I was connected to achievement in an unhealthy way before; because this I was unable to do.


In my new beginning, I disconnect my relationship with achievement. God used that "need" and was still able to work out the plan of God. (God is like Duh). I wonder what else God is doing?


---

Everything is temporal.


New beginnings are everywhere; Because everything must begin and end.

This is a fact, but we live as if it is an opinion.

We live

We die

We love and we grieve, love

We experience joy and sadness.

The best thing that can die is my belief in the permanence of things. Even if the cycle repeats, it never stays the same. The sun rises and falls.

You and eat and become hungry again.








bottom of page