top of page
  • Writer's pictureTatianna Wilkins

Adiós (Goodbye)

Updated: Dec 22, 2020

"Chau te quiero", no de verdad.

En aquel momento no sabía que nunca volvemos.

El mundo comienzaba a derrumbar de mismo modo de mi corazón.

Dios me dijo “aguántate” y “ten paciencia”

Pero soy escasez de consciencia

Me pongo pesada de sufrir, viviendo sin ti.

Me vuelvo loca analizando el aire, queriendo tu cuerpo.



 


"Bye, Love you"

No, really I do.

At that moment I didn't know it would be our last

The world began to collapse the same way my heart did

God told me I could make it through, have patience

but now I'm empty on reasoning

I'm tired of suffering, living without you

I'm going crazy, analyzing the wind when all I really want is your body.


"No hay rosas sin espinas - There is no rose without thorns"

1 comment
bottom of page